More Love, Less Ego

Wizkid – Wow (Feat. Skepta & Naira Marley) #MLLE Album


Wizkid – Wow (feat. Skepta & Naira Marley) #MLLE Album

Wizkid – Wow

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, popularly known as Wizkid, drops an impressive tune that he titled Wow.

  • Artist: Wizkid.
  • Featured Artist(s): Skepta, Naira Marley.
  • Writer(s): Ayodeji Balogun, Joseph Adenuga, Azeez Adeshina Fashola, Richard Isong.
  • Title: Wow.
  • Track: 09.
  • Album: More Love, Less Ego
  • Producer: P2J.
  • Label: Starboy Entertainment Ltd.
  • Released: 11th of November 2022.

This song is off his More Love, Less Ego Album which was released on the 11th of November 2022.


  1. SEE: Wizkid – Bad to Me (More Love, Less Ego Album)
  2. Wizkid – Money & Love (More Love, Less Ego Album)
  3. Wizkid’s Essence tops the Billboard chart two years after the release
  4. LISTEN: Wizkid – Pressure (More Love, Less Ego Album)

Who is Wizkid?

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, known professionally as Wizkid, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. A prominent figure in the modern-day Afrobeats music scene, Wizkid is regarded as one of the biggest and most influential African artists of all time.

Who is Naira Marley?

Azeez Adeshina Fashola, known professionally as Naira Marley, is a Nigerian singer. He is known as the president of his controversial fan base, “Marlians“.

Who is Skepta?

Chief Joseph Olaitan Adenuga Jr., known professionally as Skepta, is a British-Nigerian grime MC, rapper and record producer. Alongside his younger brother Jme, he briefly joined Roll Deep before becoming founding members of Boy Better Know in 2005.

RELATED: Wizkid – Everyday (More Love, Less Ego Album).

About the Album:

More Love, Less Ego is the fifth studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on 11 November 2022 through RCA Records and Starboy Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from Ayra Starr, Skillibeng, Shenseea, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Don Toliver.

  • Artist: Wizkid
  • Release Date: 11 November 2022
  • Genres: Nigerian R&B, Afropop, Afrobeats
  • Label: Starboy/RCA Records

P2J produced wow and it’s the ninth (9th) track from this lovely project.

Who is P2J?

Richard Olowaranti Mbu Isong, professionally known as P2J is a Nigerian-British producer from London, England. He is best known for his work with the likes of Beyoncé, Wizkid, Stormzy, FKA Twigs, Burna Boy, Tems, Doja Cat & many more.

Download and listen to this masterpiece below;


Recommended for you