More Love, Less Ego

Wizkid – Money & Love (More Love, Less Ego Album)


Wizkid – Money & Love (More Love, Less Ego Album) #MLLE

Wizkid – Money & Love

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, popularly known as Wizkid, dishes out an impressive banger that he titled Money & Love.

  • Artist: Wizkid
  • Writers: Ayodeji Balogun, Richard Isong, Marco Bernardis, Ifeoluwa Ogunjobi
  • Title: Money & Love
  • Track: 01
  • Album: More Love, Less Ego
  • Producer: P2J
  • Label: Starboy Entertainment Ltd.
  • Released: 11th of November 2022

This song is off his More Love, Less Ego Album which was released on the 11th of November 2022.

Who is Wizkid?

Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, known professionally as Wizkid, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. A prominent figure in the modern-day Afrobeats music scene, Wizkid is regarded as one of the biggest and most influential African artists of all time.

About the Album:

More Love, Less Ego is the fifth studio album by Nigerian singer Wizkid. It was released on 11 November 2022 through RCA Records and Starboy Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from Ayra Starr, Skillibeng, Shenseea, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Don Toliver.

  • Artist: Wizkid
  • Release Date: 11 November 2022
  • Genres: Nigerian R&B, Afropop, Afrobeats
  • Label: Starboy/RCA Records

Money & Love was produced by P2J and tagged the first (1st) track from this lovely project.

Download and listen to this masterpiece below;


Recommended for you